DREAM

HAI HAI HAIII, WELCOME TO MY DREAM, ILL POST ABOUT MY DREAMS N OTHER THINGS I LIKE HERE KAY BAI SEE U ON THE POSTS

16/10/2023 01:33

Ok, so i might be a lil...mad, cuz i just wrote this entry BUT MY TRACKPAD EXITED THIS HTML WITHOUT SAVING SOMEHOW

(#><)....well its not the end of me, i basically wrote abt the state of this particular page, since it has no css. so i thought maybe i should talk abt it wid my classmates? i mean thnking abt it now i don think thats gonna help me lots but the point is deciding on a good way to implement a look to this page, ahh... this entry is SOOOO bORING, sorryyy T.T

I might hav wrote a little abt other things, but theyre off my mind now... OH RIGHT!! This is a dream diary! yea, i dont have any dreams to write abt heheh

_(:3 」∠)_ {======(very proud of doing nathing!)

damn!! the structure of this entry is so chaotic...i just realized that im posting a drawing with this, sry, future entries will be planets better, ykno! sooo this drawing is a evil fucked up version of the drawing am currently working on, but it came out looking very mild but i expected that since i made the pose thinking abt something vry tame so changing the face wont completely reverse all that energy, obviously.

well, this concludes this messy ass entry!! see ya on the better ones -w-.

16/10/2023 17:19

I dreamt about art class, basically getting kind of anxious in my real art class so now i dream about drawing 24/7 DD::

today i couldnt decide one the css in class :P, the image for this post is some kind of strange figure on Paula Rego's War, i kinda feel it, whatever it is it kinda looks like a cat so it works for me. Anyways yea thats it, ·w·

hospital